Jokuyurt, Jokuyrtti1, Stuffi95 or whatever u like to call me... Intro

Jokuyurt

ME

What is your IRL name or nickname?

Jokuyurt, Jokuyrtti1, Yogurt, Stuffi, Niclas...

What are your web/gaming interests?

I play Runescape and some random steam games with my boys and like to make amateur video edits and gfx for the clans im in. I also spend a lot time watching TV Series and Game of Thrones and Vikings are my favorites.

Do you have any IRL hobbies?

I used to play junior ice hockey for 8 years or so and managed to make it to the 2nd highest junior league in Finland with my team, then i got 3 concussions and stopped playing junior ice hockey. So yes i do like ice hockey.

RUNESCAPE/CLANNING

Are you a clanner? If so, which clan? If not, are you interested in clanning?

I started playing runescape in 2007 but my clanning "career" started in 2014 when legacy came out if not counting all the pk teams i made with my friends. (lol)

I've always been in the main scene only and not really interested of pure clanning but i got some friends in pure clans and thats why im here trying to get into this huge community you guys have.

Some notable clans and teams ive been/am currently in:

2014 - 2015 Team Lettuce (Captain) - Joined this clan for some legacy clan wars on rs3 in 2014 and enjoyed it alot. Closed

2015 - 2018 Team Revolt (Officer, Admin, Leader) - I made a legacy warring team with my friends in 2015 but sadly had to close due to people moving to osrs, in early 2018 we tried to reopen on osrs which wasnt successful. Closed

2015 - Present Clan Europe (Member, Senior, Advisor) - Friends i met in the legacy scene invited me to CE and i really enjoyed being there and still do.

2016 - Present Crazed Pkers (Elite, Retired Warlord) - Joined CP for Legacy action When CE moved to osrs, been retired for some time now since the legacy scene is dead.