Jump to content

ZENITH HEAD LAWYER

Veteran
  • Content Count

    1016
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    7
  • Feedback

    N/A
  • SharkPoints

    2,902 [ Donate ]

ZENITH HEAD LAWYER last won the day on October 4

ZENITH HEAD LAWYER had the most liked content!

1 Follower

About ZENITH HEAD LAWYER

  • Rank
    Advanced Member

Profile Information

  • OSRS IGN
    Co0kiezsz

Recent Profile Visitors

2135 profile views
  1. Your clan has a 1 def 92-cb prep today so it seems like you are on the wrong again
  2. New terms since BP thinks I’m avoiding them for some reason. I would love for this prep to happen. Accepted. 1 def cap, no accounts above 92 Combat allowed in the portal. We will fight December 20th at 7:00 PM EST / 12 AM GMT. 35 Minimum. I dropped this by 10, since you were concerned you couldn’t pull. Both clans will submit a list of RSNs to @Moni and any clan that brings invites will automatically forfeit. Max gear, 92- CB cap. Best of luck.
  3. Accepted. 1 def cap, no accounts above 92 Combat allowed in the portal. We will fight December 20th at 6:30 PM EST / 11:30 PM GMT. 45 Minimum. Both clans will submit a list of RSNs to @Moni and any clan that brings invites will automatically forfeit. Max gear, 45 Minimum. Best of luck.
  4. No way your crying on our topic after getting smoked by your allies (rage/og)
  5. I said this before, I’ll say it again. You feed me, I get fatter and stronger.
×
×
  • Create New...